Music News

Ty Dolla $ign Announces New Song With Kanye, Skrillex, FKA twigs, serpentwithfeet

Ty Dolla $ign has just announced that he’s releasing a new single tomorrow at 12 p.m. Eastern called “Ego Death,” and it’s got a stacked guest list. Kanye West, Skrillex, FKA twigs, and serpentwithfeet all appear on the new song. That’s the teaser announcing the track below.

The new song is set to arrive one day after Kanye released his new Travis Scott-featuring single “Wash Us in the Blood,” which is due on his forthcoming album God’s Country. Ty Dolla $ign recently appeared on the new Thundercat album. Last year, Skrillex and twigs collaborated on the MAGDALENE track “holy terrain” (which also featured Future). Earlier this year, serpentwithfeet released the new Apparition EP.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button