Music News

YELLOW CLAW Announce New Album “Never Dies” Out January 31

YELLOW CLAW have officially revealed their fourth studio album, Never Dies, coming out January 31.

The Dutch duo last released their 8-track Danger Days EP in the beginning of 2019, following their third album, New Blood, in 2018. As for the new project, not a whole lot is really known about it. EDM Identity did an interview with the duo after their show at EDC Orlando in November last year, but didn’t talk a lot about the album itself.

Since the release of the Danger Days EP last year, YELLOW CLAW has dropped many songs: “We Can Get High” with Galantis, “Get Up,” “Baila Conmigo” with Saweetie, INNA, and Jenn Morel, “Let’s Get Married,” “Amsterdamned,” and “El Terror” with Jon Z & Lil Toe.

It’s hard to say which, if any or all, of these will end up on Never Dies, but we’ll probably learn that soon enough. There are a couple of IDs from the duo on their Mixtape 13 released in November, one with Duke & Jones and another with Crisis Era that will both probably end up on the album.

Until then, get hyped.


— YELLOW CLAW (@YELLOWCLAW) January 6, 2020


Photo via

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button